nope

Touch can mean so much.  I am one of the few…. where it does more harm than good.  It scares me.  It envelops me in panic.   A blanket of care turns to a blanket of scare.  Nothing can be pinpointed in this issue.   The irony is that I grw out of this into someone so detached and afraid of human contact.  Explain that one.

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on May 10, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

