In case of.

This is a post that I hope will never come into play or be enacted.  And to be quite frank– my tear ducts are dry and my spirits are low as well.  I’m tired and my eye lids are droopy.  But, I need to put it to paper (or in this case– the internet?).   If I am to die tomorrow or today (with no suicidal tendencies– but a what-if)….. everything in the apartment belongs to Megan Elizabeth Strohecker.  Everything is open for grabs to my parents, Swanette Ann Smith and Robert Ray Smith.  Duke it out.  😛  Nothing will be pawned– everything unwanted will be donated.  Raleigh will be with Megan E. Strohecker’s care until she chooses not to or if she passes.  I truly do leave everything to Megan, but I also want everyone to help her through that process.  She will not understand all of it because she has never had to live through it.  If we both are to die– I hope that Starbuck goes to Meg’s mother.

As for my burial…. I do not wish for a service, nor a viewing, nor anything….

I want a cremation and for my ashes to be spread at Alta Lakes like my grandmother and grandfather.  That is what I want.  I want my organs that are viable to be donated to anyone who can utilize them.

If there is ONE thing that I want the Smith family to hold onto…. it’s my guitar.  Teach Cate how to play.  Other than that…. have a field day with my Star Wars toys.

 

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on April 8, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

