Digging my own grave.

So, since September my mother and father have been trying to get me SSI– disability   I don’t talk about my faults and flaws often because most of them are my own fault.  And I will continue to be vague and discreet.   I used to open up my rib-cage and share my soul to anyone who would listen.  Now, i have been privileged to have a fiance, two friends, and an amazing family.   All just a heartbeat, text or call away  I had to contact a new friend today just to listen to me for a few (about 15 minutes) because I have no one else.  And her and her fiance are fantastic.  I am so lucky.  Also, I hope no one in my life has to go through what I did this afternoon.  Not hanging out with a potential friend but being made to feel like an idiot.

 

Oh, and you are correct– still don’t open about those ailments.  Shucks.

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on March 31, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

