Alcohol Awareness

My name is Sunny and I’m an alcoholic.  It started so simply with social anxiety.  I could of put the brakes on that.   Psychiatrist.  easy.  Instead i approached it the same way I do everything.  Fix it yourself.  It worked once prior….  With anorexia.  But, now I am grasping at strews for control.

It’s not the anorexia that’s AAn issue…. it is the reminiscent issues  of alcohol abuse.  I have had multiple seizures, have permanent paralysis in my left hand, vision loss, a relationship that I’m hoping can last.

I’m surprised that anyone even is capable of opening their heart to me.

I am a great girl.  I’m sweet, I’m kind and caring… I have a fatal flaw.  Hopefully not.  But, who knows?

I just want this to  be a PSA…. Do not start drinking to solve any problem.  It will backfire.  Some of the firing can be physical, some emotionally, but all are permanent.   And once you start it’s near impossible to stop once you get embittered, encapsulated, entangled, embottled embroiled in a bottle.  iI’m not the first nor last to give this speech, but heed my advice… just don’t do it.

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on February 14, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

