You know what I’ve been thinking the last 48 hours?  It has not been that Meg’s parent’s and brother contacted her, when mine live 5 minutes away and I hear nothing via any social media outlet (I have no phone).  Nor do I blame them for this absconding themselves from my life entirely.  I did that to myself.  I just selfishly regret no  longer having a respite from this poor unprivileged situation I am in for Thanksgiving.  Blame me for not providing– or being provided with anything but the bare minimum.  I beg Meg to leave me hourly.  I’m not worthy.  But, maybe if someone would bestow or offer me with an occupation that will even consider blind folks– I would have a chance.     I write blind– I can work blind.    I am not a Swiss knife anymore, but I am functional.   Teach me and I’ll prove it.   I need something to help keep Meg in my belonging :D– to keep my parents in my life.  I have nothing and am nothing without these fantastic people.  And I can feel them leaving me…..  inch by inch…. yard by yard… the ties between us are loosening……… and it is all my fault.

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on November 19, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

