I use words to divulge anger or my bipolar attitude into a segue that is harmless– and yet I now realize that I AM harming my fiance with my postings.  I try to be so conscientious and foretelling about these things, but I am not.   She said some pretty harsh things to me this past evening……. maybe most were warranted.   I’m not a reflective person when it comes to recent happenings.   Meg’s probably right.  I am the worst.   I feel so horrible because I look into her big brown doe eyes and know I am reaching out of my league.  I sit here with eyes wide with confusion.  Blue, yes.  But, who cares when they do not know what direction to go. ?  Clueless without a compass.

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on November 19, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

