Hurt.

So, I had some very sweet people reach out to me about this.  Thanks to those people.  I am so sorry if I burdened anyone with my over privileged annoying self.  I am a spoiled brat who ruined everything.  That I know….  I think the writing was on the wall that this would happen.  But, now I am faced with this most important decision…. can I do this on my own with doctors locally or am I forced to spend time in rehab where I know no one and cannot talk to anyone because that scares me more?  Can I leave my girlfriend and my dog?  She being the only person I can talk to besides my parents (including my sister… who terrifies me most of all).?  I don’t know what to do anymore.  But, I need to get better or I will die.  And despite hating myself… I know that I would have been capable of accomplishing more than I had a chance to due to addiction.  Good lord, I’m just so sorry to everyone I know.

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on March 3, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

