Girls on Girls Means Little if Less than Boys on Boys

I have had a lot to drink.  But, not nearly as much as my fiance.  I can still form coherent sentences.

I don’t know how to deal with my relationship issues. “Lost in Translation” does a better job.  I’ve been with this girl for two years and I still don’t know what is happening.   This is mainly because every therapist of mine has been more interested  in me than my relationship.  I never understood this theoretical deduction.   Clearly, if someone has found me promising in every one of my three relationships–I had something worth noticing–and clearly it wasn’t my looks!

But, recently I have been confronted….

My fiance has said that I’m not worth the effort.  And I kind of can see her perspective, because I don’t feel that I’m worth very much.  I don’t think I’ve proven myself as worth anything more than what my parents’ provide.  I abscond this position of high and mighty, just because my girlfriend’s parent’s have wealth.

I prefer to live the way I was brought up.  I have dinner at a kitchen table with a plate of vegetables and a lean meat w/ iced tea.   And that suffices me. But, when I visit her family (yeah, I am gay), her family gets mad and upset with me if I do not partake in a fine wine, sushi and proper table ware.   What is a girl to do????

Sincerely,

Me.

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on November 4, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

