Have you ever wandered lonely through the woods?

These are the pimp daddy little tree thingamabob we got at Goodwill yesterday.  They are super rad, and I was stoked to get to decorate Em and I’s future digs with them.  But, like I said yesterday, I can’t say No to my dad!  I lubs him too much.  So, I shall just have to enjoy the photographic evidence of their existence!   These were marked as 2.99 at GW too!  Crazy!

DSCF5712.jpg picture by sunnyday04

DSCF5711.jpg picture by sunnyday04

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on September 21, 2009, in Randoms and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

