Evolution of LSD

Yeah.  Not the drug.  My sister’s nickname for me has been LSD aka Little Sunny Day (yeah, that’s my real middle name) for years now.

Anyways, my sis is 26 weeks preggo with a big ole’ volasketball shaped belgy!  Not quite basketball size, but bigger than a volleyball.   It’s amazing!  But, I’m still tripping out about the idea of her being a mom.  Of my being an aunt!  Of my parents being grandparents!  It’s weird to be buying all of these teeny tiny widdle baby clothes and to have a stroller in the closet.  I am constantly overwhelmed by all the preparation for the arrival of a little poop monster.

But, I’m excited.  So excited for little baby Cate.

ANYWAYS,  I started looking through my own baby album the other day.  And was intrigued by the evolution de sol.


And today…spectacle-less.  Still myopic, but only physically.

DSCF5717.jpg picture by sunnyday04

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on September 21, 2009, in Randoms. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

