TDL Part IV

Kristen Stewart.

What.A.Fucking.Fox.

I just had to google if she was legal for me to gawk at. I mean, shit, I’m only twenty-three, but still–I’d feel creeptastic being obsessed with a seventeen year old. But, whew, she’s nineteen. In the clear. And even Tegan and Sara know that nineteen is totally ok. Totally doable. CAUSE I ABSOLUTELY HAVE A SHOT WITH HER OMG TWILIGHT EDWARD JODI FOSTER KRISTEN STEWART.

Her sex is totally on fire, y’all.

And she totally pretends to be into the dudes and what not. But, come on. Anyone with a gaydar installed properly can tell that she’s at least a little bit gay. And most certainly bi-curious. So, once again. I’ve definitely got a chance. RIGHT?!

Actually I just want to tongue kiss her for awhile, because I think she is probably not that interesting as a person. I’m pretty sure she’s some kind of drug addled misguided youth, but that’s not not germane to this discussion. She’s just pretty. And touchable.

I watched Twilight just to see her pale self prance around the Pacific Northwest. And the movie was MEH. But the scenery was great–both when Kristen was on the screen. And when she was not. Because let’s face it–Washington is gahgeous darling.

I don’t think she’s THAT talented as an actress, but I can guaran-damn-tee that I’ll see everything she’s in from here on out. Yup. Yup. Yup.

She’s kind of not overtly girly–and totally has that tom boy thing goin’ on.  And I likes it.















Oh, and did I mention she is playing JOAN FREAKING JETT in a new movie. Look at her rock that mullet.

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on September 17, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. “CAUSE I ABSOLUTELY HAVE A SHOT WITH HER OMG TWILIGHT EDWARD JODI FOSTER KRISTEN STEWART.”

    love how jodie is thrown in there…

    Like

  2. When is Jodie foster not thrown into my conversations?

    Like

Leave a Reply

