Baby Nanimals

I love my dogs.  We were talking about how cuuuuuuuuuuuute Raleigh my Australian Shepherd was when she was a widdle baby puppeh dawg.  She was like a real life Beanie Baby.  And I HATE tiny little useless pockety pooches.  I hate accessory dogs.  I like my big ole drooling 80 pound monstrosities.  I love those type of pups.

But, babies are another thing entirely.  Something about baby animals turns me into such a teenage girl.  I get all teary eyed and the “AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW” always escapes my lips before I can stuff it back in.  Sigh.  It’s my kriptonite, no doubt.

My life sucks right now though. Wah wah.  I’m living rent free with wonderful friends and family and I’m talented and smart and wah wah.  What am I being all annoying and emo about?  Actual real shit.  I do have my reasons.

Anyways, Baby animals!

So modest.  So cute.  Polar Bears are MY FAVORITE.

So modest. So cute. Polar Bears are MY FAVORITE.

Notice there are no monkey type babies.  That is because they are nappy.  Case closed.

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on September 13, 2009, in Randoms, The coolest shit evah. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. awww those are pretty cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

