Lulling Lullabies

It’s late.  It’s around midnight.  I just looked up the chords to a lullaby.  I’m determined to be a good Aunt.  I will master these damn children’s songs.  I am in NO way a singer.  But, I will hone my voice down to where I can not scare the child.  This is just a one-take attempt at Twinkle Twinkle Little Star.  It’s in probably the wrong key.  I can’t sing.  But, it’s the thought that counts.

And for any guitar nazis.  Yes, my guitar is out of tune.

Really this is just my excuse to broadcast my chest in a sportsbra.

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on September 6, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

