Videos that Highlight My Dorkiness

So I learned my dad’s digital camera can take video too.  That is so high-tech to me, I didn’t even know what to do with myself.  Thus, I took these two today.  They are really amazingly shitty and I hope you enjoy them.

My dog, Raleigh is a frisbee catchin’ maniac.  She just figured it out on her own one day.  Typically she will make 9/10 catches, but of course when I try to film her there is just an inordinate amount of fail-time.  I asked my dad to throw the frisbee while I filmed–and he threw about five awful awful passes and then stomped away mad at himself.  So, I was doing this with my left hand, which is not my dominant hand.  BUT,  victorywasmine!

And THIS one is awesome.  Kayla is a cool pup.  But, this is not a Kayla specific trick.  Almost ALL Huskies do this.  My old dog, Alfie NEVER howled like this, but most do.  And it’s always endearing and hilarious.

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on September 5, 2009, in Randoms and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

