Mi vida loca

I was bored today and because I can’t stop crying for more than twenty minutes at a time–a side effect of an amalgam of things–I went outside and took pictures of my house and other things too.  Come stalk me down if you want.  Or just admire da butterflies!

Its always the 4th of July here.

It's always the 4th of July here.

Where my mom was bitten by a Copperhead this year.

Where my mom was bitten by a Copperhead this year.

Our porch with our lovely fire engine red chair :)

Our porch with our lovely fire engine red chair 🙂

Backyard with the Smiths Point sign we stole from Galveston.  :P

Backyard with the "Smith's Point" sign we stole from Galveston. 😛

Pine tree in the front yard that was struck by lightning when I was a kid.  Look hard and you can see it.

Pine tree in the front yard that was struck by lightning when I was a kid. Look hard and you can see it.

Flowers!

Flowers!

Flowers in mah dogs hair

Flowers in mah dogs hair

Flowers in mah other dogs hair.  Raleigh ate these.

Flowers in mah other dog's hair. Raleigh ate these.

No flowers in my hair.  This is the face of exasperation.

No flowers in my hair. This is the face of exasperation.

Flowers on mah dog.

Flag

Butterfly!  Lepidoptera!  Fucker wouldnt stop moving.

Butterfly! Lepidoptera! Fucker wouldn't stop moving.

Skateboard.  My foot.  My scar from swimming in glass a couple of weeks ago.  SIGH

Skateboard. My foot. My scar from "swimming in glass" a couple of weeks ago. SIGH

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on September 5, 2009, in Randoms and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

