Shutterdog

So, I took these today using my mom’s Fuji FinePixS5200.  I’m no photographer, but I took these so I guess that makes me something.  The shutterbug virus runs deep within our family.  I just toy with it sometimes, but am definitely nothing special.  In case you have mush for brains and failed to make the seemingly obvious connection–these lovely canines are my puppy children: Harper the Collie (8 months) and Raleigh the Australian Shepherd (7 months).  I took these in the backyard in about a ten minute span.  There not works of art, but they captured a moment in time that will be remembered.  They ate the house!

Raleigh and King Kong

Raleigh and King Kong

Raleighs Obsession

Raleigh's Obsession

Harper in Profile

Harper in Profile

Harper

Harper

Grass Bask

Grass Bask

That collie nose is a beautiful thing

That collie nose is a beautiful thing

Harper did it Momma!  Wheres mah Frisbee!?

Harper did it Momma! Where's mah Frisbee!?

Harper the Handydog proudly showing off her days work

Harper the Handydog proudly showing off her day's work

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on August 25, 2009, in Randoms. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. brittney sklar

    great pics sunny!! what did your parents think of Harpers piece of work??? dogs are so funny!

    Like

  2. Heh. Well, thank you ma’am! I don’t know why I don’t take photos more often. It’s fun, cheap, and easy! Like me! Ahem. Kidding. But, at any rate, my parents are not thrilled with the damage and destruction of those two fucktards and their works of art. However, they cannot resist their adorable puppy charm. Who can be mad when you get lots of wet, slobbery doggy kisses every time you see them! They are little demonic dolls, that’s what they are!

    Like

Leave a Reply

