The Beginning Is the End Is the Beginning.

I’ve been using facebook as an online journal of sorts for awhile now and think it’s finally time for me to jump headfirst into this blogging world–always late to the party.
Anyways, the only theme here is me.  I am the thesis, the motif, the plot, the protagonist, the villain, and the amalgam of paradox and irony that is my life.

I’ll post cool music, film reviews, television recaps, poems, random thoughts and everything between.

Should be fun.

5814_975080618544_8304023_56001480_2742843_n

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on August 24, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

