Brief History of Nothing.

So,  since I’ve come out in my own special flamboyantly amazing way… drama has grabbed me by the wrists and dragged me on to its dance floor.  I can’t seem to escape it.  I feel it’s this marathon of wits–kind of like in the brilliantly uncomfortable to watch film “They Shoot Horses Don’t They?” In the film contestants of a contest participate in an inhumanely grueling dance marathon.  And that is how my life is sometimes.  And for what?

The tagline of that film was “People are the Ultimate Spectacle.”  I wholeheartedly agree with that sentiment, and for my blog’s sake I hope other folks buy into that statement as well.  Because this is nothing if not a peek into the life of someone who is honest, afflicted with Borderline Personality Disorder, and entwined with the most fascinating of individuals.

So, in order to present a little bit of back-story on myself, I will go through my facebook account and post some of the old “notes” and other miscellaneous shit.

About littlelostsunny

Lost inside her mind. Inspired to blog because if not the thoughts start to control my life. I needed an outlet.

Posted on August 24, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

